Contact

Mentee
Erin McDonald
Halifax
erin@forwardmusicgroup.com
Sister Label
Backward Music
http://backwardmusic.com
info@backwardmusic.com
Distro, Mail-Order, Shipping
Michelle Yorke
Halifax NS
michelle@forwardmusicgroup.com
Accounting
Kenneth McGillicuddy
Quickbooks
kenneth@forwardmusicgroup.com
Web/Tech
Brad Perry
Fredericton NB
brad@forwardmusicgroup.com
Shivering Songs
Zach Atkinson
Fredericton NB
zach@forwardmusicgroup.com
Owner / Operator
Kyle Cunjak
Halifax NS
902.999.3269
kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
General
Office Space
6050 Almon St. Suite #210
Halifax NS
902.431.5334
info@forwardmusicgroup.com