Contact

Events
Gianna Lalonde
Halifax
gianna@forwardmusicgroup.com
Sister Label
Backward Music
http://backwardmusic.com
info@backwardmusic.com
Distro/Mail-Order/Shipping
Michelle Yorke
Halifax NS
michelle@forwardmusicgroup.com
Accounting
Kenneth McGillicuddy
Quickbooks
kenneth@forwardmusicgroup.com
Web/Tech
Nik Field
Halifax NS
nik@forwardmusicgroup.com
Shivering Songs
Zach Atkinson
Fredericton NB
zach@forwardmusicgroup.com
Owner/Operator
Kyle Cunjak
Halifax NS
902.999.3269
kyle@forwardmusicgroup.com
General
Office Space
2085 Maitland St. Suite 201
Halifax NS
B3K 2Z
902.431.5334
info@forwardmusicgroup.com