We are having a blast in England and just finished up an interview to go along with our live session we taped last fall. Both will be broadcast on Bob Harris’ show this Saturday, May 23rd on BBC2 and also available for download & live stream through –


Lovely people,

After months of recording and preparing, our new album “Slumping in your Murals” is ready to be launched.

The official release date is August 4th, 2009.

The track listing is:

1) Date and Time
2) Broader
3) Horse and Rider
4) Maybe Always
5) Awake at dawn
6) Penmanship
7) Fish out of water
8) Lights Overhead
9) KC
10) Getting Older

We look forward to you hearing it, there are a few samples up on the site now.

Hopefully we will see you soon on either our UK tour or our Cross Canadian tour in June!