Lovely people,

After months of recording and preparing, our new album “Slumping in your Murals” is ready to be launched.

The official release date is August 4th, 2009.

The track listing is:

1) Date and Time
2) Broader
3) Horse and Rider
4) Maybe Always
5) Awake at dawn
6) Penmanship
7) Fish out of water
8) Lights Overhead
9) KC
10) Getting Older

We look forward to you hearing it, there are a few samples up on the site now.

Hopefully we will see you soon on either our UK tour or our Cross Canadian tour in June!


We started recording music last December.
Although we haven’t even had a chance to listen to the session yet, we are excited to start building this baby of ours.